Dark Skull Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Who are you?

Go down 
+5
RiotGearEpsilon
Fate
Belith
JoeSlucher
Trey of Diamonds
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Trey of Diamonds
Wandering Spirit
Wandering Spirit
Trey of Diamonds

Who are you? Empty
PostSubject: Who are you?   Who are you? I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 26, 2007 6:57 am

Greetings everyone,

Tell us who you are. My names Trey Wickwire and I'm a comic book writer and sometimes editor. The comic I have in production is called Mamluk, it's a military sci-fi space opera. I'm currently on staff with Orang Utan Comics as their North American Representative which basically means I get to go to conventions and take them as a tax write off. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.comicspace.com/trey/
JoeSlucher
Wandering Spirit
Wandering Spirit
JoeSlucher

Who are you? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who are you?   Who are you? I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 26, 2007 10:38 am

Welcome to the forums Trey. I checked out Orang Utan Comics and they have some nice looking stuff.

My name is Joe Slucher and I'm a freelance illustrator as well as the Art Director for Dark Skull Studios. So I look at portfolios and come up with briefs for artists. As a freelancer, I've been working on an MMORPG and a new game from AEG. Also did some stuff for White Wolf lately.
Back to top Go down
http://www.joeslucher.com
Belith
Wandering Spirit
Wandering Spirit
Belith

Who are you? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who are you?   Who are you? I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 26, 2007 8:33 pm

Hi. My name is Liz, and, on the old boards, I used the handle "Iishiko". I am using the new name Belith, because that is the name of the Goddess I created for the PbP game.

I should be posting Belith's details there in the next few days. queen
Back to top Go down
Fate
Admin
Fate

Character sheet
Name: Fate